Ln. 49, Ai 3rd Rd., Ren’ai Dist is an official level road in Qin Dynasty and called it Qin official road. In Qin Daoguan twenty-nine years (1849), Jiang Cheng Hui built Fude Temple in the official road to worship the major god Fude. Fude Street is named after Fude Temple. The range of Qin official road included Ai 1st Rd, Ai 2nd Rd and Ai 3rd Rd. in the present. It is inferred that those roads are the path toward Tongpan Shu (the present municipal government) and is the important pathway to go from Taipei to Keelung. It is the starting point and development center of economic development in the Keelung District in the future. The official road of hundred years of Fude Temple, located in Qin official road, was built in Qin Daoguan 29 years (1849). It becomes local citizens’ belief center and is blessed for businessmen and visitors before going out on the official road. The present temple has more than one hundred years of history and is a focus of local citizens’ belief. Small, but the temple is arranged gorgeously, and quite prosperous. The beams and front doors are blackened so it is apparent to see the believers’ worship in more than a hundred years. Tu di Gong and Tu di Po are worshiped together in the Temple and The feature of the temple is different from other temples’. Besides, Master Tiger is also worshiped in the Tu di Gong temple. It is said it is very efficacious so it’s worth visiting.