Built during the Japanese rule, it was formerly called the “Keelung Harbor Marine Administration Bureau,” designed by Suzu Oki, an engineer of the Transportation Bureau, Government-General of Taiwan's Office. The purpose of building this office was to centralize the administration of the 11 marine offices scattering around in different corners of Keelung. In 1947, it was renamed the “Harbor Building.” Now, many marine agencies are operating in this building.
No.6, Gangxi St., Ren'ai Dist., Keelung City
There are parking lots at both the exits of the north station and south station of the Keelung Train Station.
Weekdays 09:00-18:00, Closed on Saturdays, Sundays, and national holidays.
Walk for 3 minutes from “Keelung Bus Station”.